• Global Risk Landscape 2018

    Download the latest BDO Global Risk Landscape report
    and regional risk White Papers

Whitepaper:

Global Risk Landscape 2018

24 May 2018

Please select the documents that you wish to download for free from our website:

DOWNLOAD GLOBAL RISK LANDSCAPE 2018 REPORT

EMEA RISK WHITE PAPER

AMERICAS RISK WHITE PAPER

ASIA PACIFIC RISK WHITE PAPER

Access our previous editions of Global Risk Landscapes here.

Contacts

Markus Brinkman
Partner, Head of Forensic, Risk and Compliance, BDO Germany
markus.brinkmann@bdo.de

Nigel Burbidge
Global Chair Risk and Advisory Services, BDO UK
nigel.burbidge@bdo.co.uk

Ricky Cheng
Director, Head of Risk Advisory, BDO Hong Kong
rickyCheng@bdo.com.hk

Marita Corbett
National Leader, Risk Advisory Services, BDO Australia
marita.Corbett@bdo.com.au

Enrich Domenech
Partner, Head of Risk & Advisory Services, BDO Spain
enric.domenech@bdo.es

Vicky Gregorcyk
National Leader, Risk Advisory Services, BDO America
vgregorcyk@bdo.com

Ruth Ireland
UK National Head Risk & Advisory Services, BDO UK
ruth.ireland@bdo.co.uk

Sean Pascoe 
Partner, Advisory, BDO Australia
sean.pascoe@bdo.com.au

David Prime
National Leader, Risk Advisory Services, BDO Canada
dprime@bdo.ca

Sanjai Sidhu
Executive Director, Advisory, BDO Malaysia
sanjay@bdo.my

Andrew Sloman
Partner, Risk Advisory National Leader, BDO New Zealand
andrew.sloman@bdo.co.nz

Ben Termini
East Region Leader, Risk Advisory Services, BDO USA
btermini@bdo.com

Emanuel Van Zandvoort
Risk Advisory Services Partner, BDO Netherlands
emanuel.van.zandvoort@bdo.nl